Vegan Coenzyme Q10 100 mg 90 tabs

Deva Nutrition LLC

Vegan Coenzyme Q10 100 mg 90 tabs Deva Nutrition LLC

Regular price $24.99 $24.99
Sale

Vegan Coenzyme Q10 100 mg 90 tabs

Deva Nutrition LLC

Availability : In stock

Share
Earn Regular price 25 Vita Reward Points

Regular price $24.99 $24.99 Sale

FREE SHIPPING

Deva Nutrition delivers high quality, potency, and affordability in one bottle. Deva's 100% Vegan Coenzyme Q10 is in a convenient lozenge form that can dissolve in mouth or can be chewed before swallowing so people who have difficulty swallowing pills can take it easily as well.

Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) is a naturally occurring fat-soluble co-enzyme with vitamin-like actions, that concentrates in the heart, liver, kidneys, pancreas, skeletal muscles, and thyroid gland.ii CoQ10 has two important functions: production of energy inside the mitochondria, the “powerhouse” of cells, and as a potent free-radical scavenger. *

Deva Coenzyme Q10 is 100% vegan, vegetarian. In order to provide peace-of-mind to consumers, Deva products have been registered as 100% Vegan by the Vegan Society. This non-profit organization, which first coined the phrase “vegan,” has a strict and detailed registration process for vegan products.

 

Dietary Considerations

Wheat Free

Dairy/ Milk Free

Gluten Free

Vegetarian

Soy Free

Yeast Free

Salt Free

Vegan

Egg Free

Shellfish Free

 

Serving Size:1 Tablet

 

Servings Per Container:90


Amount Per Serving

Coenzyme Q10100 mg

 

Other Ingredients:

Mannitol, xylitol, crospovidone, magnesium stearate, silica, citric acid, lemon flavor. (All are non-animal)

For Adults take one (1) tablet once or twice daily, or as directed by a doctor. Chew or let tablet dissolve in mouth before swallowing.

This product does NOT contain animal products, derivatives or byproducts. 100% vegetarian, vegan. DEVA Coenzyme-Q10 is Certified Vegan by the Vegan Society. Always consult your doctor before taking any dietary supplements. Tamper Evident: Do not use if imprinted seal under cap is broken. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Food Sensitivity: Free of yeast, gluten, wheat, soy, dairy, sugar, salt, shellfish, animal products or derivatives.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Description

Deva Nutrition delivers high quality, potency, and affordability in one bottle. Deva's 100% Vegan Coenzyme Q10 is in a convenient lozenge form that can dissolve in mouth or can be chewed before swallowing so people who have difficulty swallowing pills can take it easily as well.

Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) is a naturally occurring fat-soluble co-enzyme with vitamin-like actions, that concentrates in the heart, liver, kidneys, pancreas, skeletal muscles, and thyroid gland.ii CoQ10 has two important functions: production of energy inside the mitochondria, the “powerhouse” of cells, and as a potent free-radical scavenger. *

Deva Coenzyme Q10 is 100% vegan, vegetarian. In order to provide peace-of-mind to consumers, Deva products have been registered as 100% Vegan by the Vegan Society. This non-profit organization, which first coined the phrase “vegan,” has a strict and detailed registration process for vegan products.

 

Dietary Considerations

Wheat Free

Dairy/ Milk Free

Gluten Free

Vegetarian

Soy Free

Yeast Free

Salt Free

Vegan

Egg Free

Shellfish Free

 

Serving Size:1 Tablet

 

Servings Per Container:90


Amount Per Serving

Coenzyme Q10100 mg

 

Other Ingredients:

Mannitol, xylitol, crospovidone, magnesium stearate, silica, citric acid, lemon flavor. (All are non-animal)

For Adults take one (1) tablet once or twice daily, or as directed by a doctor. Chew or let tablet dissolve in mouth before swallowing.

This product does NOT contain animal products, derivatives or byproducts. 100% vegetarian, vegan. DEVA Coenzyme-Q10 is Certified Vegan by the Vegan Society. Always consult your doctor before taking any dietary supplements. Tamper Evident: Do not use if imprinted seal under cap is broken. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Food Sensitivity: Free of yeast, gluten, wheat, soy, dairy, sugar, salt, shellfish, animal products or derivatives.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
\