Black Cohosh 120 vcaps

Black Cohosh 120 vcaps

Product form

UPC # 708118010750

Earn translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price 27 Vita Reward Points

$26.95 $26.95

FREE SHIPPING

Dietary Considerations

Wheat Free

Dairy/ Milk Free

Gluten Free

Vegetarian

Soy Free

Sugar Free

Starch Free

Preservative Free

Salt Free

Corn Free

Free of Artificial Colors/Flavors

 

Serving Size:1 Vegetable Capsule

 

Amount Per Serving

Black Cohosh root and rhizome extract (standardized to contain 2.5% total triterpene glycosides, 1mg.) ~ Cimicifuga racemosa 40 mg  

Black Cohosh root ~ Cimicifuga racemosa 185 mg  

 

Other ingredients:
vegetable cellulose, water    

 

Suggested Use: One (1) to two (2) capsules, one to two times daily.

If pregnant or nursing consult your healthcare practitioner prior to using this product. Avoid if taking Cisplatin. Caution with pre-existing liver disease or hepatotoxic drugs.

This product contains no: preservatives, binders, artificial colorings or flavorings, sugars, lactose, salt, wheat, gluten, soybeans, milk derivatives, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, fish or shellfish. Suitable for vegans and vegetarians.

 

Tamper resistant: please do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Keep in a cool, dry place out of reach of children.

Description

Dietary Considerations

Wheat Free

Dairy/ Milk Free

Gluten Free

Vegetarian

Soy Free

Sugar Free

Starch Free

Preservative Free

Salt Free

Corn Free

Free of Artificial Colors/Flavors

 

Serving Size:1 Vegetable Capsule

 

Amount Per Serving

Black Cohosh root and rhizome extract (standardized to contain 2.5% total triterpene glycosides, 1mg.) ~ Cimicifuga racemosa 40 mg  

Black Cohosh root ~ Cimicifuga racemosa 185 mg  

 

Other ingredients:
vegetable cellulose, water    

 

Suggested Use: One (1) to two (2) capsules, one to two times daily.

If pregnant or nursing consult your healthcare practitioner prior to using this product. Avoid if taking Cisplatin. Caution with pre-existing liver disease or hepatotoxic drugs.

This product contains no: preservatives, binders, artificial colorings or flavorings, sugars, lactose, salt, wheat, gluten, soybeans, milk derivatives, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, fish or shellfish. Suitable for vegans and vegetarians.

 

Tamper resistant: please do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Keep in a cool, dry place out of reach of children.

Reviews

Recently Viewed Products

Login

Forgot your password?

Register

Back to top